Capacity Assessment Advisory Board Committee

July 2021
This page has been automatically translated from English. MSDH has not reviewed this translation and is not responsible for any inaccuracies.
  • Jason Barrett, MSU Ext. Service
  • Alexander Brandon, CRG
  • Romelle Britton, MSDH/BPWS
  • Taylor Burklow, Regional Engineer, MSDH/BPWS
  • Ralph Hayes, Eng. Dir., MSDH/BPWS
  • Ken Herring, Adams County Water
  • Kirby Mayfield, CEO, MsRWA
  • Bill Moody, Director, MSDH/BPWS
  • Randy Turnage, MsRWA
  • John Wilkerson General Manager, Central Water Association
  • Ron Brewer, Public Utility Staff, Director, Water Division
  • Lisa Maxwell, MS Dev. Authority
  • John Gunn, Culkin Water Dist., General Manager, MWPCOA
  • Edgar Grayer, RD, USDA, Loan Specialist, Water Programs
  • Robbie Brown, MS Municipal League
  • Karen Walters, MSDH/BPWS, Deputy Director
  • Eric Williams, MSDH/BPWS, Regional Engineer, Region 1
Last reviewed on May 9, 2023 request edits
Mississippi State Department of Health 570 East Woodrow Wilson Dr Jackson, MS 39216 866‑HLTHY4U Contact and information

Facebook Twitter Instagram RSS

Accredited by the national Public Health Accreditation Board